Welcome to Wicked Academy a place where duelists can come to meet othe duelists and get better at what we all love; YU-GI-OH!

Latest topics
» how to take a test
Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:50 pm by mannysami5

» KidKing2002's test results
Sat Oct 03, 2015 1:01 am by kingkid2002

» The Free Win's test result
Fri Oct 02, 2015 9:56 pm by mannysami5

» How Do You Get Into Gold
Fri Oct 02, 2015 9:07 pm by kingkid2002

» DN names go here
Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:36 pm by Arise

» Yugioh_Gamer's test results
Fri Oct 02, 2015 7:45 pm by mannysami5

» testing rubric
Thu Oct 01, 2015 8:41 pm by mannysami5

» sonicriders20X test results
Thu Oct 01, 2015 8:38 pm by mannysami5

» dn is down
Wed Sep 30, 2015 9:36 pm by mannysami5


You are not connected. Please login or register

wicked academy » Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 04 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 11 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 18 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 25 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 

  •